Rose elected to the Board of Cycle BC!

140307_Keith_6984 (2)

Rose is excited to announce that she has been elected to the Board of Cycling BC and will serve as it’s Chair for the upcoming year.  She looks forward to working with Vice Chair Craig Bosenberg and Board members Willa Kriebel, Sean O’Mahoney, Kelyn Akuna, Stephanie Hotchkiss, Stuart Lynn, Jeannie Mansell and Mischa Partridge.  The elected board is a diverse group that bring a broad variety of interests and skills to Cycling BC.  You can learn more about Cycling BC here.

2016-08-11T15:57:04+00:00 August 11th, 2016|Uncategorized|